Defay Orthodontics Reviews

  • 95 South Main Street, Kaysville, UT 84037

Defay Orthodontics -Kaysville UT Reviews

Welcome to Defay Orthodontics, a respected provider of orthodontic care in our community. We are located in Kaysville, Utah. We also serve Fruit Heights, Farmington, Layton, Syracuse, and Centerville Utah. Our orthodontic practice's priority is to provide you with the highest quality orthodontics in a friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Defay utilizes the latest technological advances in the industry. We also have incorporated a new technology that uses temporary mini-implants to give even better movement of teeth than previously possible. Our office is streamlined with state-of-the-art computer technology to assist in ensuring that you receive the most effective care and beautiful smile possible. http://defayortho.com 801-546-0892


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 380

"Love Dr.Defay's office and staff they are the best and so professional, I would higley reccomend him for orthodontic care! Alysa"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
"I love how you run your office. My boys like the prize system you have. They are motivated by it. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2013
"we are having our second kid made beautiful currently. You guys do a great job, my kids have both had great experiences so far. Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
"I really appreciate how you are very informative and you also consult with other dentists, oral surgeons etc... before implementing treatment. This is very impressive. I would rather have all doctors opinions before just treating and having something major go wrong. Thank you very much"

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
"I love my straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"We appreciate not having to wait too long once we get here. Things seem to run right on schedule. We feel we received great care."

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"I had to make a last minute appointment and you were able to squeeze me right in. my appointment was right on time and the repair to my braces was qui ck."

Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"You guys are great!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2013
"Parent opinion: Financing with automatic withdrawal made payment nearly painless. Anytime we had a problem, like pain or broken equipment, someone was always available to help. Convenient location - kids can walk from school. His teeth are straight and beautiful! Patient opinion: My teeth are magnificently strait and perfect. The alignment is superb. Thanks."

Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"I had a great experience with this orthodontist. I have attended some other places before and Defay was by far the nicest and most friendly place!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2013
"I love how organized your office is and the incentives for my daughter to keep her teeth clean and well taken care of while having her braces on."

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"Lexie loves everyone in your office! They are friendly and kind and great with teenagers! Thanks!!!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2013
"My experience here has been great! The staff has always been very nice, social, and very friendly! They've done an amazing job on my teeth and I'd recommend everyone to be a patient here."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"As usual, Dr. DeFay and his staff are there for me. Had some minor concerns over my Invisalign process, and was given an immediate opportunity to come in to the office and have my concerns addressed and received excellent info and guidance. I'm recommending to all my friends to consider DeFay Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/6/2013
"Before getting braces I was embarrassed to smile. But now I can laugh and and smile without having to worry about feeling self conscious."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"I always get in fairly soon after I arrive. Everyone that works there is very friendly. I like how they talk to me and ask how I'm doing each time I come in."

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
"What an amazing operation you have set up! I was so impressed with how modern everything was and I felt that you really have things down to an art."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"It was a great appointment! My son always is nervous before his appointments and everyone there was so nice. He calmed right down and was very happy about how it went. Your office is so nice and peaceful and your staff is very kind. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"Dr defay took the time to explain every step of his treatment plan to us, he addresssed all of our concerns and is very knowledgeable, and his staff is wonderful."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Very professional and friendly staff!"
"All staff are pleasant and professional and work with my unpredictable schedule."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Love Defay Orthodontics! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Office staff are great and friendly. Dr. Defay is too."

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"The staff always does what is in the best interest of the patient - even if it takes more time and more effort. They are great to work with our crazy schedules"

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"I am very pleased with the staff. Not only are they very competent, they are also very pleasant to deal with and show that they really care about me."

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"i am very gratful for defay orthodontics. The staff is very helpful and caring. My teeth were very crooked now i have an amazing smile. thankyou very much!!!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"Dr. Defay is very professional and eager to make relationships with all of his customers. I am also pleased with all of the technicians that help him. They stay very busy and work hard at keeping up with business. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"We have been pleased with your service and people."

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"My son enjoyed his experience in the office from visiting with the staff to collecting Defay dollars. He now has a great smile. Thanks Dr Defay."

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"Lizabeth is our fourth child, along with myself to have braces through Rampton and Defay Orthordontics. We now have number five child undergoing treatment and return each time knowing the staff is amazingly professional and warm through the ordeal of treatment. We would recommend and do often your expertice to others, you are the best in making everyone smile. Thanks again for making us beautiful!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
"i had unstraight teeth i came to Defay Orthodontics and they fixed and now i have a beautiful smile and all the boys like it."

Review Verified on 8/21/2013
"Dr. Defay is really great. He is good with the kids and they have a great time when they come to the office. He has fun patient parties and contests. The work that he does is fabulous and the final smile is amazing! Great place to be."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Our experience with having my children in treatment here was a great experience. My kids had a good experience and the office made it fun. They are very professional and my kids results were great. Great place for braces!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Top notch tooth care here, Defay orthodontics treats their paitents with care. They sing with the voices of angels"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"I loved Rampton and Defay - such a professional group. We have had two children come here for braces and had a great experience both times."

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"I had a great time coming to Dr. Defay. Everyone was so kind and helpful to me. I love my teeth now! Thank you for everything."

Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"I really appreciate everyone in Dr.Defay's clinic. Everyone has been amazing and helpful. Kaitlynd's teeth look awesome and it's due to everyones hard work and dedication to your patients!!! Thank yall so much! Keep up the amazing work you do!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"I had no problems they did a great job"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"I am super excited to have my braces off. I'm happy with the results. The staff were always very friendly."

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Great work! Dr. Defay and all staff are very kind and patient and their skills are super! My teeth are very straight and I am very satisfied. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"We luv Dr. Defay! :)"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"My son Jackson had a great experience at his appointment on Monday. He has a huge fear of dentists and was dreading this appointment. He ended up having a great experience and was happy to hear that instead of coming back next week, he can wait 8 weeks! Your staff is so friendly and kind and this helps my son tremendously. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
Reviews 337 - 378 of 380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com