Defay Orthodontics Reviews

  • 95 South Main Street, Kaysville, UT 84037

Defay Orthodontics -Kaysville UT Reviews

Welcome to Defay Orthodontics, a respected provider of orthodontic care in our community. We are located in Kaysville, Utah. We also serve Fruit Heights, Farmington, Layton, Syracuse, and Centerville Utah. Our orthodontic practice's priority is to provide you with the highest quality orthodontics in a friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Defay utilizes the latest technological advances in the industry. We also have incorporated a new technology that uses temporary mini-implants to give even better movement of teeth than previously possible. Our office is streamlined with state-of-the-art computer technology to assist in ensuring that you receive the most effective care and beautiful smile possible. http://defayortho.com 801-546-0892


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 380

"As an adult, I wasn't excited about the prospect of getting braces. Now that it's over, I'm so glad I did it. Now it's not just my children that have a beautiful smile. Dr. Defay is so patient and put up with my complaints and impatience with a smile. The ladies that I saw each visit were so sweet and professional and ill actually miss them!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2014
"I have nothing but good things to say. Appointments were always on time, and I always knew what my child's progress was. This is my fourth child having braces at Defay."

Review Verified on 10/28/2014
"Timely service. Friendly & dedicated staff. I appreciate the reminder calls. The decor of the office is very well done."

Review Verified on 10/17/2014
"I really enjoyed my service at Defay Ortho. I love all the reminder calls, emails and text. Asia results are beautiful. I really appreciate the last appt. with any question and concern I have with the orthodontics,"

Review Verified on 10/9/2014
"Dr. Defay and his staff do an amazing job! They make you feel right at home! I am so happy with my results and would recommend them to anyone! :)"

Review Verified on 10/7/2014
"I really liked this orthodontist because all the workers were nice to me. The doctor made me feel welcome and he did really well on my teeth. I am really happy that I came here to get my braces off."

Review Verified on 10/7/2014
"Great service and experience. We love your office staff and the smooth way that each appt goes. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2014
"Defay Orthodontics is the best. I have been coming here for 7 years and have enjoyed coming here. All of my sibling have gotten their orthodontic work done here and we have absolutely no complaints about this place. I highly recommend coming here."

Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"Awesome job!!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2014
"I really loved the staff and how they kind they were. I had a really good experience throughout it all too."

Review Verified on 10/1/2014
"From start to finish I've received nothing less than superior service and resoect. Dr. Defay has been very thorough with the treatments and adjustments along the way. I would , and have, recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 9/30/2014
"Thanks Defay Orthodontic! Two daughters with beautiful teeth now. The office staff was always helpful and kind. The office is beautiful, and peaceful, as I waited for many appointments. And, the doctor did it great job on making their teeth perfect. I would recommend and have recommended Defay Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
"The workers are very kind and really helpful. I'm so happy that I came to Dr. Defays. I love their process and how you put the braces on And I LOVE that we get prizes."

Review Verified on 9/20/2014
"It's hard to believe that a kid would come out of a tighting of the braces visit with a big smile but that is how Emma is. Emma loves going to her visits, the staff and Dr. Defay are so nice!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2014
"I went into getting braces expecting the worst time of my life, but I got different. I couldn't have asked for any better orthodontist than Dr. Defay. They made my time with braces comfortable and pleasant. Defay orthodontics is so helpful and such a fun group."

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
"Dr. Defay and staff have been so great! I have been so pleased with the care I have received and so happy with the end result. I highly recommend Dr. Defay and will continue to bring my family here for all our orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 9/11/2014
"Everyone is always so great! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2014
"Really nice staff!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2014
"Awesome staff. My kids love coming to your office."

Review Verified on 9/5/2014
"Beautiful office, nice, welcoming, professional staff!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2014
"My daughter actually looks forward to coming. She wore her new shirt today to school. The staff are very friendly and nice. And they were quick and on time!!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2014
"You can truly tell you are in am office full of friends with happy smiling faces who are very knowledgeable in every aspect of the business they run, they also make the dental work that they have to perform very fun and enjoyable for everyone."

Review Verified on 8/22/2014
"What is not to love about Defay Orthodontics!!! We have had nothing but great experiences. I have a ten year old daughter who is five months in to braces. And a 12 year old son that just had his follow up consult and we set a date when he will be getting braces. It has been such a breeze. The staff is amazing and Dr. Defay knows his stuff. We look forward to working with them over the next three years. Thanks :)"

Review Verified on 8/21/2014
"The assistants are always friendly. The time between coming in and getting in a chair is usually under five minutes."

Review Verified on 8/21/2014
"I was very pleased with my treatment. I was glad with how it went. I am excited to have a better smile and bite."

Review Verified on 8/18/2014
"We have had a very positive experience here!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
"Your service to put on my braces was nice and fast and I really have no complaints, I enjoy your orthodontics and thank you for all you I have done, I really appricate it."

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
"Like always.......Spectacular service!! Bravo!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"I had a really great experience at this orthodontics! I thought that I was really well taken care of! I love the staff here as well. It's fun being here. My teeth turned out perfect!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2014
"My experience with Defay Orthodontics was fantastic. The staff and the doctor were all fantastic and were educated and knew what they were doing and I'm so grateful they gave me such a great smile! Thank you SO much!:)"

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
"Dr. Defay and staff are helpful and attentive."

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
"I have no complaints. I enjoyed how you would help me keep ocupied by talking to me, and working with the patients needs."

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
"Hyrum loves his braces and couldn't be happier! We both love the staff already and look forward to our next visit. I didn't give the full ten stars only because I wish your location was in Layton where I live."

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
"The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable, caring and very welcoming! I look forward in spending the next 1.5 years with your team. Thank you for everything. Jeannie M. Castaneda"

Review Verified on 7/19/2014
"No wait and fast service!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"We were in and out. Thanks"

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
"You guys were great! Everything I came into the office I felt like I was part of the family. You were always patient with me and you're awesome! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2014
"I had the worst teeth ever! They were like a witch. But now they are straight and beautiful because of Defay Orthodontics. They were always there when I needed it and made my braces experience a pleasure."

Review Verified on 7/3/2014
"The workers are all very kind"

Review Verified on 7/1/2014
"Fun staff. Assistant gave us great explanation for new braces. Thanks."

Review Verified on 6/21/2014
"Teeth look great! thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2014
"I'm really glad I went to Defay because i got my braces on and off quickly. There was really good service and organization"

Review Verified on 6/4/2014
Reviews 253 - 294 of 380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com