Defay Orthodontics Reviews

  • 95 South Main Street, Kaysville, UT 84037

Defay Orthodontics -Kaysville UT Reviews

Welcome to Defay Orthodontics, a respected provider of orthodontic care in our community. We are located in Kaysville, Utah. We also serve Fruit Heights, Farmington, Layton, Syracuse, and Centerville Utah. Our orthodontic practice's priority is to provide you with the highest quality orthodontics in a friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Defay utilizes the latest technological advances in the industry. We also have incorporated a new technology that uses temporary mini-implants to give even better movement of teeth than previously possible. Our office is streamlined with state-of-the-art computer technology to assist in ensuring that you receive the most effective care and beautiful smile possible. http://defayortho.com 801-546-0892


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 380

"This was a great experience, we couldn't be happier with the results!!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"A definite 10! Will recommend Defay Orthodontics to friends and family. Wonderful staff and experience. Thank You."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Every time I came in I only waited for a few minutes and then was greeted by all the hygienists. They make sure they know you on a personal level which, to me, is important. Not once did I dread to come in for a check up, if I had to do it again, I would definitely come back."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Very happy with my teeth! Did a great job and it was fast too."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"I'm glad my braces are finally off. The staff here are really nice. I'm glad I got my braces even though I wasn't thinking that when I got them."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"You guys made my teeth look really good. Without braces my teeth would have been nasty. They did great!"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"I love how everyone in the building is always positive. I always look forward to coming to Defay orthodontics!!! I'm glad I came to you guys!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"I love how straight my teeth are! Dr. Defay did really well with making sure that everything was exactly how it was supposed to be. Everyone was kind and very helpful. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"We had a great experience here. The staff was so nice and caring and informative. We really appreciate the time spent to change Abby's teeth and we love her new straight smile."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"We had a great experience at Defay Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"You guys were awesome! Everyone is so nice and friendly and don't make you feel awkward! Defay orthodontics are very organized and know what to do and get you in and out of there as fast as they can!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"I love the people at Defay! Everyone is super friendly and always willing to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
"Did everything good and never waited to long"

Review Verified on 6/1/2015
"I really liked Defay Ortho. It was a really positive environment and everyone made you feel very welcomed and important! I am very pleased with how my teeth turned out."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"I am so pleased with my results! Coming into this my bite was very open and I didn't think it could close with Invisalign. I was wrong because it worked great. Dr. Defay and his staff was so supportive and fun! Great experience!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"Of all the procedures that are going on in my mouth, this is the only one that went smoothly and as planned. Very pleased with the results and impressed with Dr. Defay and the entire staff."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"It's been great! It's been a great experience and I have loved the results!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"Every visit I felt like I was their main focus. They always call me by name and make me feel important."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"Mikayla had some real issues with her mouth including four missing teeth. Dr. Defay and his team did a great job with Mikayla's mouth, giving her a beautiful smile and greater confidence. Your team has been great to work with us. Thanks for all you did and the great environment you have here."

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"I thought that you guys did a really good job. I thought you were really fast, and you did everything right."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"I really enjoyed coming here and was definitely satisfied with the result!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Really good service, and the employees are incredible. My teeth look amazing and I am really happy."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Defay Orthodontics helped me, and still helps me to achieve a perfect smile with perfectly straight teeth! If I am to suggest an ortho, I suggest Defay Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"11/10, three thumbs up!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"I love how my teeth look and how pretty they are. I also love all of the people here and how nice and fun they are. Thank you guys so much for fixing my teeth. I love my teeth! THANK YOU!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Had a great experience at Dr Defay's office for orthodontic treatment. This was my second time having braces. No complaints regarding my treatment. The office is clean and very organized. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. Thank you for such a great experience."

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"You guys did amazing! My teeth feel really great! You guys really did do an awesome job! Thanks for making my teeth look great so I can get the ladies!;)"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Thanks, you guys did a good job."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"You did a really great job! I can definitely tell a difference when I look at the pictures. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"I recommend Defay orthodontics to everybody! They did such a great job, were super nice, and made having braces not that bad. Every time I had an appointment they would give "Defay dollars" so you can buy fun things and look forward to coming. They made it a fun experience with raffles and different things every month as well, and I am so glad I was able to have them as my orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"My Invisalign treatment was quick and effective in providing the desired orthodontic changes. The entire staff were always polite, professional, prompt and efficient. I am very pleased with my choice to have my orthodontic care at Defay Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Never felt confident about my smile until I finished here. The office is always clean and orderly. The interior design is modern and fresh. Their prize system is a great motivator as they accommodate to all ages. The staff is helpful, friendly, and well-prepared. Super happy with my experience and result!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"I have been going to them for appointments and adjustments since July. Since then there service has always been 100%. They always frienday and outgoing they care deeply for their patents. They are GREAT"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"You make beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Defay Orthodontics is great! I have wonderfully straight teeth now! They are always super nice and happy."

Review Verified on 12/1/2014
"My teeth are perfect now!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"I had crooked teeth, and I was not confident with my smile. When I got my braces on, Dr.Defay really knew what he was doing. The staff was also so nice, and made me feel comfortable. When I got my braces off I felt so confident and had a beautiful smile! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
"My children had their braces done here. Then it was my turn! Dr. Defay and his staff were wonderful and willing to invest the effort to get my bite just right. They are very personable and friendly, as well as professional. I highly recommend Defay Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
"I was very pleased with the professionalism and detail that the staff and doctor put into the care of my teeth. I came to them with quite a challenge and they worked hard to get my teeth to where I desired them. I would recommend Dr. Defay and staff to everyone. Thanks for the nice teeth....!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
"I am happy with my straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
"I love Defay Orthodontics. All the staff members are great and they are great at what they do."

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
"I liked my braces/retainer experience. I was comfortable with the workers and procedures and liked that they told me what they were going to do. I also liked how they showed me how to use my elastics and headgear. A big plus was being rewarded for wearing my retainer and head gear and brushing. I really loved having a retainer and braces!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2014
Reviews 211 - 252 of 380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com