Defay Orthodontics Reviews

  • 95 South Main Street, Kaysville, UT 84037

Defay Orthodontics -Kaysville UT Reviews

Welcome to Defay Orthodontics, a respected provider of orthodontic care in our community. We are located in Kaysville, Utah. We also serve Fruit Heights, Farmington, Layton, Syracuse, and Centerville Utah. Our orthodontic practice's priority is to provide you with the highest quality orthodontics in a friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Defay utilizes the latest technological advances in the industry. We also have incorporated a new technology that uses temporary mini-implants to give even better movement of teeth than previously possible. Our office is streamlined with state-of-the-art computer technology to assist in ensuring that you receive the most effective care and beautiful smile possible. http://defayortho.com 801-546-0892


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 380

"Very satisfied with my experience with Defay Orthodontics. I received quality care and service. Staff and Dr. Defay were professional, friendly and personable."

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"My teeth look amazing all thanks to Defay!! Even though it took 2 years of braces, it was worth it! Such great staff and so friendly! I wouldn't have wanted my braces experience with anyone else!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"It was a nice and relaxed atmosphere with friendly staff that I trusted to know what to do and to do it right. :)"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
"Awesome staff. Always felt comfortable and the staff listened to any concerns I had. It's a fun atmosphere and the office has a great positive vibe."

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
"Great friendly staff! Clean and fun place!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"Fantastic! Love my new smile! They did great giving me that perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Great service! Everyone is super friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"We have once again been very pleased with our treatment at Defay Orthodontics! We have enjoyed the friendliness of the office staff, the kind dental assistants, and the professionalism of Dr. Defay."

Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"Couldn't have asked for better service! Both my girls loved coming here. Staffed worked with us with our budget and treated us like family. Thank you for 3 years of service!! Would recommend anyone to dr defay!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"I have loved my experience at Defay! I would recommend them for sure!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
"You did very well. I am very happy with my teeth and the way they turned out."

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
"While my son was already pretty handsome before Defay Orthodontics, you should see him now! What a great smile! Thanks for working with our busy schedule as well."

Review Verified on 6/21/2016
"I love my smile! Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/23/2016
"Very pleased did an exquisite job!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"Great staff! Efficient and thorough. I'm happy with the outcome:)"

Review Verified on 5/16/2016
"I thought everyone did a splendid job. I felt very connected to the staff."

Review Verified on 5/12/2016
"I was worried about having braces as an adult, but I'm so glad I decided to go ahead and do it! I'm a huge fan of straight teeth and have always envied a perfect smile. Now I have one! Everyone on Dr Defays staff has been extremely friendly and I can honestly say I looked forward to each visit. I would absolutely recommend Defay Orthodontics to anyone and everyone."

Review Verified on 5/9/2016
"Staff was great and friendly. Tyler's smile looks awesome."

Review Verified on 4/25/2016
"Dr Defay and his entire staff have been fantastic! Lauren's teeth turned out beautiful and the staff made the entire experience fun!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
"Super nice people! Nice appointments. I felt comfortable. I'm very happy with my end results on my teeth!:)"

Review Verified on 4/14/2016
"It has been great! Everyone has been super nice, I have no complaints"

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"Did a great job!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"It was great!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"They did a great job on my teeth, they made them very straight."

Review Verified on 3/14/2016
"I had a great time! I almost had braces on for two years and I am in my 30's. Defay's office and staff made the experience more enjoyable and they were great about after hours, last minute appts, and listening to my concerns if the arose. They have great marketing ideas and appt scheduling. I have been impressed with my experience here at Defay Orthadonics. I am really happy that I finally got braces and now they are off! It was hard but worth it! And I have to say my favorite was Breanne! Thanks to everyone! Will miss seeing you all so often!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
"Great experience. Very happy with the results. The doctor and staff were great to work with."

Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"They did a good job of being quick and were very friendly."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"We are very satisfied with Cole's care. Everyone communicated well and kept us informed about his progress. We had several "emergencies" and were able to get in quickly to have them fixed. Thanks for a great experience."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"I loved my experience at Defay Orthodontics! The staff are really nice and amazing, and I really love how my teeth turned out. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
"Defay is great! They gave me a beautiful smile. The hygienists are wonderful and always make you feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
"I'm very happy with the way my teeth turned out! I also love the workers here:)"

Review Verified on 12/10/2015
"He looks great. I like how I wasn't pressured to pay it all up front, and when his teeth felt too wiggly things were slowed down. Thank you for a great job."

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Everyone here treated me like their family and my teeth are now perfect!!"

Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"My appointments were always quick and easy! People were always nice to me and best of all I'm very satisfied and happy with the outcome of my teeth!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2015
"Really really great! Everyone is super nice and friendly and doctor Defay is very detail oriented."

Review Verified on 11/19/2015
"It was Reilly fun!! When I got my braces off my teeth felt Reilly big. Noe I have a rainbow retainer!!!! And I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"It was a great time all the workers were great and I'm happy with my results. Very professional."

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
"Amazing! Everyone is so nice and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"Did a great job of keeping me informed about my son's progress, and provided excellent, up-to-date treatment."

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Very good! Was very happy with treatment. Made it so I didn't need jaw surgery."

Review Verified on 8/10/2015
"The past two years of Invisalign by DeFay Orthodontics has been an extremely successful experience. Dr. DeFay did a great job of "straightening me out" and I would recommend him whole heartedly. The staff is outstanding and they always made me feel welcome. Sessions were super expeditious allowing me to keep up with my busy schedule. I highly recommend the DeFay Orthodontics Team."

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"You did great!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com