Defay Orthodontics Reviews

  • 95 South Main Street, Kaysville, UT 84037

Defay Orthodontics -Kaysville UT Reviews

Welcome to Defay Orthodontics, a respected provider of orthodontic care in our community. We are located in Kaysville, Utah. We also serve Fruit Heights, Farmington, Layton, Syracuse, and Centerville Utah. Our orthodontic practice's priority is to provide you with the highest quality orthodontics in a friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Defay utilizes the latest technological advances in the industry. We also have incorporated a new technology that uses temporary mini-implants to give even better movement of teeth than previously possible. Our office is streamlined with state-of-the-art computer technology to assist in ensuring that you receive the most effective care and beautiful smile possible. http://defayortho.com 801-546-0892


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 380

Facebook Verified
"I wanted to take a minute to tell you all how much we appreciate the great customer service and friendly staff. From the very first appointment and with every single staff member we have had good interactions and excellent service. Every person on your team helps our daughters feel comfortable and taken care of and you have explained each process so that we know exactly what to expect. My daughter Hailey actually looks forward to coming to her appointments and reminds us when they are coming. In addition to the great customer service I feel confident that my kids are going to have a beautiful smile!!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"I was referred to Dr. Defay by a co-worker and have been absolutely impressed by Dr. Defay and the entire staff. I went to Defay Orthodontics to straighten out and close a gap in my teeth. Dr. Defay suggested that I do Invisalign to close the gap and fix a few other issues I had. The entire process was very easy and the results were amazing! Each visit was fun and everyone on the staff was very friendly and took the time to get to know me. I am extremely happy with the results and the process. I will recommend everyone and anyone that needs orthodontic work done!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Defay and his staff have been wonderful! We couldn't be more pleased with our sons beautiful smile! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2013
Facebook Verified
"Awesome people who are friendly are really care about you and your life. Did a good job with making my smile beautiful!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"We went in for a free consultation. The office is beautiful and child friendly, my daughter was treated like a queen. They gave us plenty of time to ask questions and answered all of them. They have a very thorough orientation to the braces experience and my daughter is looking forward to earning rewards for taking care of her teeth."

Review Verified on 10/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Defay was great.. I am 100% satisfied with the end result as well as with the professional manner that he and his staff provided service."

Review Verified on 10/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Rampton and Defay Orthodontics have made our experience with braces wonderful so far. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. I love how organized and smoothly the operation runs every time we've had an appointment."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Every one was really nice and did every thing as fast and painless as possible. Plus you get a bunch of cool stuff in the store."

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with an excellent doctor and staff."

Review Verified on 9/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love Defay Orthodontics! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"It was a great was a great experience because my teeth are straight now and everyone was nice!!!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"After attending a field trip to your office with my daughter in 3rd grade, I was pretty impressed. I knew that my son would be needing braces soon, so I grabbed a business card on our way out. When it came time to get his braces on I researched several Orthodontists trying to choose the one that would be the best fit for our needs. The choice kept coming back to Rampton Defay. I'm so glad we chose your office, I have been nothing but impressed every time we have interacted with anyone at your office. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the office is very organized and there's a good energy among the staff. My son loves the Defay Dollars and it is great incentive for him to follow instructions. Keep up the great work!!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Pleasant smile and greeting. No wait. Successful work"

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Defay makes great smiles. I really love the results he is able to accomplish. My son's teeth look great and he enjoyed going to the office to visit with the staff, and of course collecting his Defay dollars."

Review Verified on 9/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"When I first visited Dr. Defay my bite was so bad that only two of my back teeth could touch together. it was difficult for me to even bite a sandwich. Dr. Defay worked a miracle on my teeth. In just a year he completely corrected my bite. My bite is perfect now, and biting a sandwich is no longer a problem. Dr. Defay's staff was really friendly and helpful. Thank you Dr. Defay!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
Facebook Verified
"Doctor Defay is very professional and very friendly and so are his assistants. I love the job he's doing my teeth looks SO GOOD. I've recommended him to several of my friends"

Review Verified on 8/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"As a patient I always looked forward to the orthodontist! The team and the Dr. Always made me feel welcome. They always remembered me and remembered what was going on in my life which made me feel like I wasn't just another patient! I highly recommend Dr. Defay! He is an amazing orthodontist and has giving me a smile I will always be happy with!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just finished her treatment at Defay Orthodontics and we couldn't be happier!! Her teeth are aligned and seem perfect and her smile is Beautiful! We love the friendly staff and how they take an interest in her and make her feel important and seem happy to have her there. Dr. Defay is. Great! He is knowledgeable, friendly and a lot of fun! Defay orthodontics is wonderful and I recommend it as a great office for professional care, good value, and a personal touch."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"All five of my kids had braces at Rampton Orthodontics and they have beautiful smiles......Rampton Smiles! Now my grandkids are coming to Defay Orthodontics and getting the same beautiful results......Defay Smiles! Always so happy with the quality care we get and the friendly atmosphere of the office."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"They are friendly, fun, and very competent. I enjoy every time I am there."

Review Verified on 8/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a great job by the staff."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the care that was shown me during my treatment and while I was there with my children. I enjoyed the staff and their friendliness and their knowledge. I am looking forward to being my children there to be treated in the future. Thanks for going beyond and making this treatment pleasant."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"The office staff and assistants were wonderful. Very cute office. Very friendly and knowlegable doctor. He did a great job."

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
"Really pleased with the results, everyone was so nice and friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"Great staff, always prompt for appointments, and really efficient."

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
"Staff is friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 11/28/2016
"I love my straight teeth"

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Awesome patient care"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
"Always kind and helpful. My sons teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
"My teeth look amazing! Thank you so much(:"

Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"Thank you so much for such a positive orthodontic experience! I am very happy with the results. The Defay team is always so kind, fun, and interested in patients! Thank you again!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2016
"It went well."

Review Verified on 10/27/2016
"Everyone was so nice! I always loved coming and talking to everyone that helped me! The service was great too."

Review Verified on 10/25/2016
"Very friendly people and good service."

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
"You did a wonderful job and now I have beautiful teeth. Thank you so much for all that you have to my teeth. I am so happy to have straight teeth. Thanks again for all that you have done. All of you did a great job helping my teeth get straight!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/7/2016
"I am really happy with my teeth and you are really great to work with"

Review Verified on 9/23/2016
"We love this office! We appreciate the meticulous care that Dr. Defay has given in the planning and execution of the best course of action for, not only straightening my daughter's teeth, but also for aligning her bite properly for the benefit and enhancement of our daughter's life. She has an amazing smile now, that lights up her world and adds more quality to her every day life, both in the aesthetics of her teeth and jaw, as well as the health and function of her mouth. The staff at Defay Orthodontics is phenomenal, and so professional and personable. We highly recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
"Everything was great"

Review Verified on 9/16/2016
"Very nice, good about staying on top of appointments. I never have to wait long. My child's teeth look great. Very calming atmosphere."

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"They are very nice and fun to talk to"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"I am happy with the final results of my daughters teeth. They are beautiful. My daughter loved coming to the office for her treatment. She commented on how nice everyone was in the whole office and enjoyed redeeming her Defay tokens. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"Great job."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com