Defay Orthodontics Reviews

  • 95 South Main Street, Kaysville, UT 84037

Defay Orthodontics -Kaysville UT Reviews

Welcome to Defay Orthodontics, a respected provider of orthodontic care in our community. We are located in Kaysville, Utah. We also serve Fruit Heights, Farmington, Layton, Syracuse, and Centerville Utah. Our orthodontic practice's priority is to provide you with the highest quality orthodontics in a friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Defay utilizes the latest technological advances in the industry. We also have incorporated a new technology that uses temporary mini-implants to give even better movement of teeth than previously possible. Our office is streamlined with state-of-the-art computer technology to assist in ensuring that you receive the most effective care and beautiful smile possible. http://defayortho.com 801-546-0892


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 380

Facebook Verified
"super patient and excellent chairside manner! Dr. Defay and his assistants made my son very comfortable despite his anxiety"

Review Verified on 6/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces on when I was 17 and I'm so happy I got them here. Every time I came in or talked to anyone everyone was so nice and made me feel at home. It's nice going somewhere and being recognized. Braces weren't the greatest thing to have but I'm so happy I did it. I finally feel confident in my smile. :)"

Review Verified on 6/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great place! Great people. Very realxed and inviting feeling when coming to the office. Very knowledgeable and help you to understand what u need for your child!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great looking office. Professional and helpful staff"

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience getting helpful information from the employees during my treatment. Employees are very kind and professional."

Review Verified on 5/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Well, it was great. That pretty much sums it up. They're very kind, the process is extremely gentle, and fast. They're very kind people, and they are very truthful, and they tell you what you want to know."

Review Verified on 5/22/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is really nice and understanding!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"In and out in a short amount of time. Everyone was professional and kind."

Review Verified on 5/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great experience as we finish up our 3rd child's treatment. The office staff is always so friendly and inviting. Great orthodontic care! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"After 28 years I am finally completing my orthodontic treatment as an adult. For years I have been told that I would need surgery, as my mother die, to fix my bite. I have never been a fan of the idea and perhaps that is part of the reason for waiting so long to finish treatment. Knowing this, Dr. Defay gave me 3 options for fixing my bite. One of those did include surgery. With him, I chose to take the longer route not requiring surgery. Everything was explained to me & all my questions have been answered as they have come up. I am now glad that I waited as long as I did allowing me to find Dr. Defay & work with him and his amazing team to get my teeth finally taken care of. It is fun to see and notice movement knowing things are headed in a good direction and I am excited to see the end result."

Review Verified on 5/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"My son has been a patient for 2 set of braces now and I have always been impressed with everyone from the front-office staff to the dental assistants. Always make us feel like family. I've referred many friends and family and they all agree."

Review Verified on 5/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"As always, I was well taken care of and was in and out so I could get back to work. I'm always comforted when I leave knowing that I've made progress in my Invisalign treatment and the doctor and staff have given me the full low down on the next phases of the progress."

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really liked coming here for my braces. Everyone is very friendly and it was easy to relax at the appointments. The wooden nickels were a fun little addition to each appointment as well."

Review Verified on 4/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I loved this office i thought they were very nice and fun they would have fun contests and get the patients evolved with them. they got my teeth nice and pretty although it hurt sometimes it was worth it they always took care of the things i needed d"

Review Verified on 4/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are so thankful for the friendly staff at DeFay Orthodontics! This is our 4th kid to be getting treatment here, so we know and love their work. I really appreciate their willingness to work with our situation and needs. They are fabulous!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had good service. Everyone is friendly and great to talk to. They are good at explaining everything before a procedure. I went there as a Teen and had braces and now I take my children there. It's nice to know there is a place that you can trust and are close and are open early for kids who need to go before school starts! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Well this past week was my daughters first visit of many on her braces road. It was a good experience with many more to come I am sure. The staff is always so helpful and kind. Always great at educating the patient as well as the parents. I feel confident in their skills and look forward to working with them over the next two years. :)"

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"This was one of the funnest business I have ever been to. The team was so helpful and friendly. The made me fell like I was one of the family members. The results of the Invisalign braces did exactly what I had hoped for, a perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Best place to get a perfect smile! Great staff that bend over backwards to help you out. My four children have gone there and all had serious overbites, now they're lined up and no more issues. Love to see them smile! The reward system through Defay orthodontics makes for an enjoyable experience for all ages. Heather Simonsen"

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"The office staff is always pleasant and Dr. Defay is friendly and very knowledgeable! We highly recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are a 2nd generation family to come here. This is the best place! It's beautifully decorated with a wonderful staff. Always very friendly and professional. I recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Love love it!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"I used to have really bad teeth. Like really bad. Then I came here and they got straight! Some things that i really enjoyed about Defay Orthodontics is that the service is really good. the people here are friendly and make you feel welcome. They talk to you as a friend and I always felt safe and comfortable around them. They put a smile on a face which might have look really bad when i first came but now I love it every time I smile instead of feeling embarrassed and ashamed thanks to them. The tokens they give you are always fun and push you to be on time and do the things they tell you to do to get better teeth. One thing I think they could improve on is to not make you wait so long. But that's sometimes out of their control because people are late and it throws the schedule off. Overall I really enjoyed this place and loved coming here. I wouldn't have picked a different Ortho to come too and hope that when my brothers have to get braces they will be lucky enough to come here."

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was impressed the second I stepped in the door. Such a cute building with amazing staff and fun little extras and incentives that will make coming back easy and anticipated for my kids:)"

Review Verified on 3/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"Defay orthodontics makes having braces a comfortable and carefree experience. These guys have awesome assistants who make you feel right at home! If you are looking for a great ortho I strongly suggest these guys they are very professional and it's a great experience!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was so excited to hear at this last appointment that braces will be off soon. Staff is always encouraging, helpful, and willing to answer any questions. We love Defay Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone there is so friendly. The Defay dollars are a great incentive for the kids. My son is really excited to earn them and get a prize."

Review Verified on 2/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter felt a wire from her braces poking her cheek, so I drove her to Defay's straight from school without an appointment. They took her right back and fixed the problem immediately! It was so nice to have them so accommodating and quick to make things right!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I cant say enough nice things about Defay Orthodontics! The staff and Dr. are always kind and accommodating. All four of my children have gone there and they have beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love your office, the people who work there are the best!"

Review Verified on 2/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love Dr Defay and his staff! They are so personal and nice. Their office is beautiful and so organized. Everything runs very smoothly."

Review Verified on 2/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had invisalign and went through two refinement sets of aligners. It really showed that Dr. Defay wanted to do what was best for my teeth, even if he had to keep putting up with me even longer. Defay Orthodontics has a very welcoming and comforting staff. They make sure to remember your name and seem to be genuinely interested in making your smile the best it can be."

Review Verified on 2/5/2014
Facebook Verified
"The responsiveness to my urgent care is phenominal... whenever something needs to be checked out of the normal cycle of visits, I call and I'm in to see the doctor within a day. Great customer care and concern for my Invisalign treatment!!! I will recommend DeFay Orthodontics to all my family and friends."

Review Verified on 2/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"All four of my children have gone to Rampton/Defay orthodontics for their braces and we couldn't be more pleased.We love the great staff and friendly atmosphere when visiting for appointments. Their reward system for patients makes for enjoyable and motivational check-ups. They are very willing to work with your schedules and financial situation. We're grateful for their kindness!!!!! Heather Simonsen"

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Lauren and I came in for a consultation and had such a great experience that we left with a contract to begin the orthodontia work. Both Amy and Dr. Defay were very skilled and professional, leaving us at ease with the process of care for Lauren's teeth/mouth. Not only that, we also appreciated the welcoming, fun atmosphere in your well staffed office! We look forward to a beautiful, healthy smile for Lauren. Thank you, Colleen Nye"

Review Verified on 1/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care and service. I am always impressed with the highly organized office and staff!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"I'm always treated so well at Dr. deFay's office!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"The front desk and professional assistants have handled themselves in a very professional manner. They are quite kind, courteous and punctual. When I bring my daughter to her appointment she is greeted with a smile and hello and she never has to sit and wait to be call to the back. Sometimes the assistants come out and give an update and status report. Your office is a shinning example of great customer service."

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in your office is warm, caring, and professional. There is an air of confidence among all your staff, and a sense that things are running smoothly and everything is under control. This calms Anna (Chart), which is a bonus for her. Thanks for the free consultation, too. Rea Walton"

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had such a great experience with your office/team. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Our appointments are always very fast and efficient and we are treated like friends. We would and have recommended you to family and friends!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have taken all three of my children to Rampton Orthodontics and now Defay Orthodontics. I think just the fact that our family keeps coming back speaks volumes of the service we have received while in their care. All of my children feel like the staff (mainly Ms. Skinner) are their friends and there is none better than Leann to keep us all organized. While I have had a good experience with all three of my children, I am looking forward to being done with braces and no more appointments and just enjoying their perfect smiles. Thank you again, Marianne O."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Every visit is a pleasure and one really feels wanted and respected. All employees present a pleasant and friendly disposition and are a credit to the business."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for making us feel so welcome. The staff was fantastic from the minute we walked in all the way to the end of the consultation."

Review Verified on 12/8/2013
Reviews 85 - 126 of 380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com