Defay Orthodontics Reviews

  • 95 South Main Street, Kaysville, UT 84037

Defay Orthodontics -Kaysville UT Reviews

Welcome to Defay Orthodontics, a respected provider of orthodontic care in our community. We are located in Kaysville, Utah. We also serve Fruit Heights, Farmington, Layton, Syracuse, and Centerville Utah. Our orthodontic practice's priority is to provide you with the highest quality orthodontics in a friendly and comfortable environment. Dr. Defay utilizes the latest technological advances in the industry. We also have incorporated a new technology that uses temporary mini-implants to give even better movement of teeth than previously possible. Our office is streamlined with state-of-the-art computer technology to assist in ensuring that you receive the most effective care and beautiful smile possible. http://defayortho.com 801-546-0892


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 380

Facebook Verified
"I had braces when I was in Jr. high but my teeth had started to move again. My regular dentist tried correcting the problem with a temporary retainer and permanent retainer but I wasn't happy with the results. Dr. Defay was doing my sons braces so I decided to come here. He was able to put together a treatment plan that corrected the problems and made my teeth look so much better plus he corrected my bite. My daughter just started with braces also. We love Dr. Defay at our house! Would recommend him to anyone."

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys did a really great job on my teeth! I couldn't stop smiling after I got them off."

Review Verified on 10/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"They did an awesome job!!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing smile after 3 years. Dr. Defay and staff are very friendly and welcoming. Austin enjoyed going to the appointments and parties. It was a big job but Dr. Defay and staff came through and Austin has a handsome smile to show off."

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Defay! He and his staff are great with the patients and really work hard to make everyone feel welcome and at ease. If ever there was a problem that needed to be addressed, they were quick to return my calls and try to get the situation remedied as quickly as possible. Treatment was fast and painless (for me anyway)! Thanks Dr. Defay!!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Defay and his team are awesome!!! They always make you feel welcome and comfortable. They do things in and outside of the office to make everyone feel involved. They are professional but know how to have fun. I love my new smile and would recommend anyone thinking about braces."

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Defay was excellent to work with. The staff was always happy and kind. My teeth are beautiful and I'm very happy with the end result. Every visit was a good experience."

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Defay and his staff are outstanding at what they do. We have used Dir. Rampton for my other two kids and the seamless transition and professionalism of Dr. Defay has been superior. Thanks to Defay orthodontics for the great service!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I loved my experience here. Very professional and prompt. They value the patients time."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always do a great job! Always prompt and friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job! His teeth look great, only took 18 months. Couldnt ask for a better dr."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a fabulous experience here at Defay orthodontics! The service was positively excellent 100% of the time. I love my new smile!! :)"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was a very professional and friendly experience from start to finish. I am very happy with the results and especially how quickly they achieved the results. I highly recommend this office to anyone with ortho needs. Thank you very much!!!"

Review Verified on 4/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Defay and his staff are excellent to work with. They are friendly and helpful. Appointments were quick and smoothly run. My daughter's teeth are straight and beautiful! Her smile says it all! Thank you Dr. Defey and staff members!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Defay orthodontics was amazing! They have such a fun, professional staff, and the office is totally geared towards teenagers...my daughter loved it (as much as you can love your teeth being adjusted)! Her smile is beautiful and she's so happy that they're straight. They use the latest technology and devices for braces too...it actually took less time to straighten her teeth than we thought it would, which was a huge bonus. I highly recommend Defay orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Defay Orthodontics is the best! I'm so happy with my smile :) I can't stop smiling even if I try. Everyone there is so nice and treatment was a breeze. These guys are seriously the best of the best when it comes to braces and all things orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Defay and his staff are awesome! Everyone is very kind and so willing to answer any questions you night have."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is the best ortho office in Utah. Thank you for being so nice."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"I always enjoyed going to the ortho! I had a better experience than I thought I would, and I love talking the ladies who work here!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"I felt really good about coming here the staff was very good at talking and interacting and of course very good at their job. I liked Dr. Defay he made my teeth look great! Thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Defay orthodontics has an Excellent office staff who always greets you with a smile. Dr. Defay went the extra mile to make sure my teeth were perfect. I'm so glad I decided to get braces even if I am an adult. Thanks Defay Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"I always got treated well. They always do fun things in the office that's why I always loved coming here. You guys are like family to me and I love you all. You all are so sweet and so kind!!! You guys are always in a good mood and have positive attitudes!;) which is great.. You guys are hard working people and I would like to thank you for everything! I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH THANKS FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO!!;)"

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great service and a great place! Everyone is very friendly and it is a very family-oriented place, thank you so much! :)"

Review Verified on 11/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"we came in and realized our appointment got mixed up, but you took us in anyway and it was a speedy appointment!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love the people that work here there so friendly and caring great staff"

Review Verified on 9/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love all of the people here!! They are all so nice to me:) I had braces for about 15 months and when I came in for my appointment they did an awesome job!! They helped me out when I had a broken bracket. I"

Review Verified on 9/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Defay and his office staff were amazing to work with. They know what they are doing and work for perfection. I don't have the easiest schedule to work with but they were always able to get me in for appointments. I would recommend Dr. Defay to anyone needing orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 9/3/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and great office!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"So, we had to reschedule a retainer appointment because we just completely forgot about it. Entirely our fault as we were sent an email reminder AND a phone call reminder. They were so helpful as we rescheduled our appointment and were able to get her in quickly. Thank you DeFay Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"We are excited to start this process with Dr. Defay! We really like his approach and treatment plan and the clear way he explained everything. Great office staff!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely amazing staff and we loved dr.defray so far! Wonderful office and my teenager feels so welcome.I will recommend him to everyone I know.Thanks for the great work!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very professional, friendly and I never have to wait. :) I would highly recommend Defay"

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Defay and his staff are amazing. My kids get their permanent teeth super early so they have to start orthodontics at a young age. I have three in braces and I have loved the results so far. With that many kids in braces I have noticed every imperfection in my own teeth and I am so impressed with Defay Orthodontics, I had Dr. Defay put braces on me a few weeks ago."

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"We love Defay Ortho. Fun, inviting place and GREAT with KIDS!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"They are always so nice and great to work with. Answer all my questions and are able to work with you! Great place if you are looking or an Orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"The kids were happy when they left after getting their braces on, the staff really cared about them and the twins noticed."

Review Verified on 7/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff, close to home location and beautiful office. My kids love the play station!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had to get braces twice and I am glad I got them done here. The staff here make me feel at home and its usually a lot of fun to go to the orthodontics.Thanks Defay Ortho!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had an excellent experience. This was my second time with braces. I thought I would just get a new retainer to keep things from getting worse after the first set of braces but Dr. Defay made a good case for why I should consider braces again and why a surgical jaw reconstruction could be very beneficial. I went with it and did the full braces and surgery. I don't regret it at all. I'm extremely happy with the results. All of the staff have been wonderful all of the time and I've enjoyed working with them. An all-around great experience."

Review Verified on 7/9/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr Defay has been a great orthodontist he is very kind and takes interest in my own and every other patients personal life as well do the hygienists they always remember who I am and what I am interested in I am very pleased with the way my treatment has gone this far I now have my braces off 4 months ahead of time I couldn't recomend anyone else what so ever"

Review Verified on 7/1/2014
Facebook Verified
"The best group to work with. Always friendly and smiling and their "theme" days take the edge off of medical appointment type anxiety."

Review Verified on 6/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent care. Staff easy to work with."

Review Verified on 6/21/2014
Reviews 43 - 84 of 380

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com